Contacts

Business premises - ČSAD Mělník, a.s. premises, K přívozu 2604/23, 276 78 Mělník, Czech Republic

Operator tel: +420 315 670 170

Management

Function Name Tel Mob E-mail
CEO Ing. Miloslav Studenovský 315 670 174 studenovsky@csad-me.cz
CFO Ing. Miroslav Dvořák 315 670 174 dvorak@csad-me.cz
Director Ing. Vladislav Olejár 315 671 080 +420 737 229 550 olejar@sdt-me.cz

Service of trailers and semi-trailers

Function Name Tel Mob E-mail
Service manager Petr Kučera 315 671 070 +420 737 229 461 kucera@sdt-me.cz
Chief Technician Michal Kosák 315 671 070 +420 737 229 725 kosak@sdt-me.cz
Service technician Michal Suchan 315 671 070 +420 737 229 409 suchan@sdt-me.cz
TESCO SK Jan Mareček (marecek@sdt-me.cz) +420 737 229 744 dcbeckov@sdt-me.cz

Warehouse and sale of spare parts for trailers and semi-trailers

Function Name Tel Mob E-mail
warehouseman Michal Matějovský (matejovsky@sdt-me.cz) 315 671 070 sklad@sdt-me.cz
warehouseman Monika Kosáková (kosakova@sdt-me.cz) 315 671 070 sklad@sdt-me.cz

Invoices

Function Name Tel Mob E-mail
Eva Kučerová 315 671 070 kucerova@sdt-me.cz

Diagnostics

Function Name Tel Mob E-mail
Tomáš Ligenza +420 737 229 626 ligenza@sdt-me.cz

BUS service and car wash

Function Name Tel Mob E-mail
Service Manager Martin Bernard +420 737 229 568 bernard@sdt-me.cz
Service Foreman Josef Balogh +420 737 229 690 balogh@sdt-me.cz

Truck and commercial vehicle service and Tire service

Function Name Tel Mob E-mail
Service Manager Martin Bernard +420 737 229 568 bernard@sdt-me.cz
Service Foreman Josef Balogh +420 737 229 690 balogh@sdt-me.cz

Warehouse and sale of spare parts for BUS, trucks and commercial vehicles

Function Name Tel Mob E-mail
Warehouse manager Jana Šilhánková +420 737 229 417 silhankova@sdt-me.cz
Markéta Pokorná +420 737 229 614 pokorna@sdt-me.cz

Property management, investments, fuel, car wash

Function Name Tel Mob E-mail
Operations Director Ing. Jan Vydra +420 737 229 612 vydra@sdt-me.cz
Maintenance Manager Josef Kollman +420 737 229 420 kollman@sdt-me.cz

Business premises - Stará Boleslav: U přístavu 811, 250 01; Brandýs n/Labem-Stará Boleslav, Czech Republic

BUS service

Function Name Tel Mob E-mail
Mistr servisu David Lankaš +420 737 229 624 lankas@sdt-me.cz

Warehouse and sale of spare parts for BUS

Function Name Tel Mob E-mail
Ved. skladu Martin Hrstka (hrstka@sdt-me.cz) +420 737 229 702 skladb2sb@sdt-me.cz
Skladník Petr Novák sklad2sb@sdt-me.cz

Storage and logistics

Function Name Tel Mob E-mail
Ved. skladů Tomáš Roudnický +420 737 229 777 roudnicky@sdt-me.cz